Download PDF

News & Contact

Information and guidance:
+49-(0)7529- 9713-75
info@miller-incentives.de

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

The team of MILLER Incentives

We offer thirty years of experience in organizing unique custom-designed travel packages and planning original travel incentives. Our expert staff team will take care of all the details and provide your company with a seamless and succesful team event.

Joachim Miller

General Manager

eMail: joachim.miller@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-41

Verena Grötzner de Márquez

Project Manager Incentives & Events
on maternity leave
eMail: verena.groetzner@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-75

Sünje Gross

Sales Director Spain & Portugal

eMail: suenje.gross@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-62

Nicole Marschall

Sales & Operations
on maternity leave
eMail: nicole.marschall@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-17

Florencia Salorio

Sales & Operations

eMail: florencia.salorio@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-28

Merce Abello

Sales & Operations

eMail: merce.abello@miller-incoming.de

Elizabeth de Leon

Sales & Operations

eMail: elizabeth.deleon@miller-incoming.de

Josef Miller

Company´s Founder & Owner

eMail: josef.miller@miller-incoming.de

Manuela Mohn

Marketing Incentives & Events

eMail: manuela.mohn@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-42

Narcisa López Polanco

Sales Mexico

eMail: narcisa.lopez@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-38

Oliver Hauswald

Sales Mexico

eMail: oliver.hauswald@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-81

Anne Klomen

Sales & Operations

eMail: anne.klomen@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-83

Tanja Riederer

Sales & Operations

eMail: tanja.riederer@miller-incoming.de

Maria José Arnanz Burgueño

Sales Manager / Office Madrid

eMail: maria.arnanz@miller-incoming.de

Select language
Diese Internetseite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern und den Benutzern bestimmte Dienste und Funktionen bereitzustellen.DetailsOK